Contact any of the members of the Council by email: or 


Mike Walter, Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) President
Denise Gander, PPC
Dennis Gander, Finance Committee

Michael LoCascio, PPC/Finance Committee
Carolyn Madaio, PPC/Trustee
Sandra Martinez, PPC
Nicholas Sacco, Secretary PPC/ Trustee


Tom Curran, PPC/Finance Committee
Dorothy Gotard, Trustee/ Finance Committee
William Vallely, Trustee / Finance Committee
Marija Wierzbicki, PPC
Michael Wierzbicki, PPC

The Pastoral Council is composed of members of the congregation together with Trustees, Finance Committee and the parish staff.  The Pastoral Council assists in promoting pastoral action in the parish.